We have the best clients! Here are some of the wonderful testimonials we've received.

 


 

August 24, 2018

I am always pleased with the level of service and kind professionalism, and this particular visit had an added level of stress due to some serious issues Buddy was having. Dr. Jackson was extremely patient taking extra time to explain everything.



August 17, 2018

After being with another practice for years. I became complacent with the service. Now that I have been here with a very sick kitty I saw the difference. NIGHT AND DAY



August 11, 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Great experience!



August 9, 2018

So friendly convenient and helpful



August 8, 2018

Everyone I met was pleasant, kind, and knowledgeable.



August 6, 2018

I have been with Prestonwood Pet Clinic since 2013. I have always received excellent service from them. No complaints!



August 3, 2018

They were very fast getting me in, and addressed all my concerns. They also did their best to make my dog feel safe and comfortable, especially because he was a bit nervous.



August 2, 2018

I feel very comfortable and confident that my pets are getting the proper care and treatment.



July 31, 2018

The friendly and clean office was a great blessing for us. I was worried about DJ but we were seen promptly and treated with care. Thank you



July 29, 2018

The staff is great and the place is spotless. My boy was spoiled by all at his visit.



July 20, 2018

I was in a panic about Mia and Debbie said y'all were booked but she told me to come on and she would work us in and she did with minimum wait time. Everyone was warm and friendly.



July 9, 2018

Every time I am there - which is often - They are always courteous & helpful & do everything they can to make my visit as pleasant as possible.

 


July 2, 2018

Very friendly and prompt. The staff was very nice and the Vet took all of our questions and talked to us. We will be transferring our other pet, Pita's, records to you. Thanks.



June 27,2018

I want to thank you for the pictures of my Trouble. I would like to thank the staff and doc’s at Prestonwood Clinic for their support/help in my time of needs. You guys are the greats and will always be in my heart.



June 21, 2018

Thanks Dr. Bright; you are such a kind vet during such a terrible time for our family;I am grateful for all you and your staff do, and I think I would like to see if we can transfer the care for our Henry- one of the last of the Kasamar Weimaraners- to your practice if you will let us. Predictably we're still in acceptance mode, but I think for dear old Charlie's sake, we gave him the kindest help we could. 


June 21, 2018

Staff is very courteous and attentive to pets.


June 20,2018

Thanks for taking such good care of my boy and spoiling him!! He had no anxiety on the way home. Just ready to get home and sit in front of his FANS. He will see you in August for his boarding vacation. I hate leaving him but I know it is the safest place for him to be while I'm gone and you will not ignore him.



June 1, 2018

My sweet Dale was at Prestonwood for a week due to a family vacation out of the country. Taylor was so sweet to text me pictures and updates throughout the time! The staff is so friendly and polite. I never worry about leaving my fur baby! Thank you!



May 17, 2018

As always, the staff and Dr. Jackson took great care of Joy.  



May 15, 2018

We have 4 dogs & 5 cats all of whom have been clients of Prestonwood for several years. We value the individual attention we always receive & like the evening hours availability. Kasey is just fantastic !!  

 


May 8, 2018

I was greeted and seen promptly and I am confident my dog receives excellent care at Prestonwood Pet Clinic.

 



May 8, 2018

I think the vets are top notch.

 



May 5, 2018

Friendly staff and in the neighborhood.



May 1, 2018


Casey that works up front is so friendly and such a big animal lover. She has so much patience. I really don't know how she does it. She handles a crazy office surrounding. Staff seems very friendly and loving and caring. My dog will be boarding there for a few days in August. I know it is the safest place for him to be and they will take extra good care of him. I highly recommend this place for anyone that is looking for a new veterinarian or wants to change.  

 


April 17, 2018

 
Wonderful caring vets and staff. I won't take my cat anywhere else.

 


 

April 12, 2018

All the staff are wonderful, professional and loving towards all pets!😊❤️‼️👍

 


 

April 11, 2018

I've been a loyal customer for many years! A year ago I moved an hour away from Prestonwood Pet Clinic, but I still make the drive for my cats' check-ups and their special food and medicine. You are the greatest!

 


 

March 30, 2018

Care and customer service are very important to me. Thank you.

 


 

March 29, 2018

The location is great for me and Dr. Jackson spent a lot of time with me and my pet explaining the treatment for my dog.

 


 

March 24, 2018

I appreciate the helpful ideas you give, explaining what Shiner needs, understanding that I am on a fixed income and still giving my dog good care at a reasonable price. Thank you for taking care of my companion.

 


 

March 23, 2018

We were greeted promptly and courteously. The hospital is clean, odor free, safe, and professional in appearance. We were seen within a reasonable time frame. The staff is knowledgeable and considerate toward my pet and me. I feel I received value for the fee I paid. I clearly understood everything I learned in the visit and have no additional questions. All this and so much more!!!

 


 

March 16, 2018

Awesome staff! Dr. Jackson is great!


March 15, 2018

Always friendly, go above and beyond and get care and treatment.


March 9, 2018

We have not had a bad experience. The were able to help us with our older dog and ease his discomfort. 


March 8, 2018

Teddy's last appt with prestonwood was amazing he went from being so terrified from his previous vet experiences elsewhere to absolute calm at the end of the visit and the job done on his nails and backside were perfect thank you so much for making my baby boy not fear the vet and making him a happy baby .  


March 8, 2018

I want to say that prestonwood vet is awesome, Dr. Jackson is very sweet, very good, and her main concern is all about taking care of your pet. Casey at the front desk is leaps and bounds precious and sweet she's always so sweet and so very helpful with everything. I can't thank you all enough for being so concerned and looking out always for my baby boy Teddy, you all are really a great vet and experience to come to. 


March 5, 2018

I absolutely love the Dr, nurses, and front desk help.


February 27, 2018

Thanks for your help with Buddy 


February 16, 2018

I wanted to share my appreciation for the compassion and concern Dr. Jackson and your staff provided Roxy and me during this difficult time for her. I wanted to share a post I sent to my family and friends today - in part to let you know how important it was to us that she received your full measure of care during her crisis. Thank you. They are more than pets.And you guys are more than just Veterinarians.  

Thank you for your care and compassion.


February 11, 2018

Lily is always treated with concern, gentleness and expertise. I am told in clear terms what is being done for my pet. All of the staff is considerate.


January 25, 2018

I have been very pleased with the professionalism of the entire staff and the care the Prestonwood Pet Clinic gives to my animals. 


January 22, 2018

Our pets are well cared for by the clinic. Angela and Casey are wonderful. 


 

January 18, 2018

Switched to Prestonwood when Dr. Michael Norton moved there. My dog was cared for by Dr. Rippy once, not sure who the doctor was on our last visit. All experiences with doctors and staff have been good.

 


 

January 6, 2018

They care for our pets for over 20 years, and they are very caring. Thank you for take a good care of our babies.


 

January 2, 2018

The girls up front spoil my boy. I called Friday over a concern and got in Saturday morning. The place is spotless and seems sanitary. 


 

January 2, 2018

He is all well. Thanks for the good care.  


 

December 19, 2017

Dr. Jackson is a very nice and professional vet. 

 


 

December 14, 2017

Prestonwood has always taken great care of my dogs. The staff and vets are all super friendly, kind and genuinely care about the animals..


 

November 21, 2017

Dr. Bright and the staff at Prestonwood Pet clinic are truly the most compassionate and knowledgable team that we have had the pleasure of encountering. We are so thankful for the care that they have provided for Woody!


 

November 16, 2017

Our family just got a new puppy so we are novices. The staff was very friendly and helpful in trying to make us feel comfortable with puppy ownership.


 

November 12, 2017

Amazing and courteous staff.


 

November 11, 2017

Joy and Arlo have been patients at Prestonwood for years. Even though we have moved to Celina, we still bring Joy and Arlo here. Dr. Jackson and Dr. Bright and their staff are wonderful at assisting us with both medical and behavioral issues.


 

November 7, 2017

Dr. Bright is wonderful with cats! (She's probably wonderful with dogs too, but I don't have any.) Her examinations are thorough, and she's great at answering questions. Most importantly, she seems to genuinely care.


 

October 24, 2017

The staff is amazing, and the vet was good.

 


October 23, 2017

Thank you for caring for my pets. Your location and hours are very convenient and I always get help with my concerns.

 


 

October 19, 2017

Very friendly staff. Ease of scheduling. Affiliated with Hillside which is excellent quality.

 


 

October 18, 2017

Radar loves'em. Good enough for me!!

 


 

October 13, 2017

No complaints at all. Excellent service! Prestonwood Pet Clinic has been Autumn and Smokey's "go to" clinic since I adopted them four years ago.

 


 

October 12, 2017

Dr. Bright was wonderful! She seemed to genuinely care about my cat, and her examination was thorough. She also answered all my questions very well. Warning: If she ever leaves Prestonwood, I'm following her to her new clinic.

 


 

October 9, 2017

Great place for our furry friends and they care about our pets !

 


 

September 23, 2017

I have used Prestonwood on Meadowcreek for my hamsters and dog and will use them for my cats.

 


 

September 22, 2017

I have had animals since I was 2 years old. I learned more about the care and health of my cat from Dr. Newton in this visit than I have every known. Thank you so much.

 


 

September 17, 2017

From front desk to veterinarian it was a pleasant experience.

 


 

September 3, 2017

The reception area staff are always delightful! Ala Casey😊Andrew and Angela are hard workers and love what they do and my Sophia loves them and actually she loves everyone there.❤️

 

 


 

August 24, 2017

Wonderful vet experience!! I brought our dog to the vet since he has issues with allergies. We usually go to another vet but decided to try a vet closer to home. I was really impressed with the level of service, genuinc ecare and CALM atmosphere. They gave our dog a very thorough check-up and we didnt' feel rushed at all. Dr. Bright is smart, detailed, and calm. The ladies at the front desk were so delightful and nice, too. The entire staff was outstanding. Highly recommend.

 


 

August 24, 2017

Dollar and I love y'all!!

 


 

August 1, 2017

Dr. Norton was great! He was very thorough and informative.

 


July 20, 2017

There is always someone to help me and my pet. I will miss Dr. Rippy, but Dr. Norton is wonderful, adding to Dr. Jackson's practice. The staff is just like best friends with my pet in mind. 

 


 

July 17, 2017

The staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable.

 


 

July 17, 2017

Great staff, and very convenient hours.

 


 

July 15, 2017

Great staff, plenty of openings for visits. 

 


 

July 9, 2017

It was a great experience, always is!

 


 

July 7, 2017

I have recmmended several clients. Great place to take my babies. Staff are so loving to my girls. Thank you.

 


 

June 17, 2017

After having had disappointint experiences with other vets, Prestonwood Pet Clinic is clearly superior in processes, attitudes and skills.

 


 

June 16, 2017

Thank you for spoiling my boys once again!

 


 

June 11, 2017

I have always felt the staff and vets are very attentive and thorough.

 


 

June 8, 2017

My cat is unfriendly to strangers and doesn't usually spend time outside the home. He had fleas, which is something I'd never experienced in a pet before. The staff at Prestonwood was so kind and understanding and put me at ease. Thank you!

 


 

June 6, 2017

Very detailed evaluations. Very detailed explantaions. Very appreciated!

 


June 1, 2017

Prestonwood Animal Clinic- they are the BEST! Their hours are great (available until 10pm) Monday thru Thursday, so for people working it is great! Also open until 2 on Saturdays. 2 female vets, great with older dogs and also do boarding! Jenny Jackson was so great with our dog and the entire group from Casey on!

 


 

May 30, 2017

I've always had a consistent and good experience.

 


 

May 27, 2017

Mickey is always treated carefully and well. The staff knows his idiosyncrasies and works with them.

 


 

May 26, 2017

I really like your office. The cleanliness is critical to me, and the staff is great.

 


 

May 18, 2017

Professional, caring, loves Rayburn, none of my questions seem too absurd...phone calls returned promptly. I highly recommend Dr. Jackson and her staff. Oh, Rayburn asked me to mention the kisses, and great treats he receives.

 


 

May 12, 2017

Excellent visit!!!!!!!!!!!


 

May 8, 2017

The facility is clean, the staff is friendly, the vet was knowledgeable and professional, and the price for the exam and vaccinations was less expensive than some other vet clinics.


 

May 1, 2017

I called Prestonwood Pet Clinic because my dog had an itching problem. To my surprise, I was able to bring her in to see Dr. Jackson that same night. Everyone there was knowledgeable, sincere, and and so welcoming. And, no more itching! Thank you!


 

April 28, 2017

We appreciate the professional and friendly service Max and the family receives at your Clinic.  Thank you for you special loving care of our Max.  We could  not do without  your wonderful staff, thank you.  


 

April 25, 2017

I've taken all my old English sheepdogs here for several years. Pepper Square too when it was open. The staff is great & the place spotless. Most of all attention & love is given to my dog. Casey, Prince Charles loves you!!


 

April 24, 2017

Very nice place. Like the people.


 

April 24, 2017

Excellent pet care!


 

April 22, 2017

Dr.Jackson and the office staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.


 

April 21, 2017

You were able to see Ava same evening, and your late after work hours are incredibly helpful. Everyone was knowledgeable and very friendly!


 

April 13, 2017

The doctors and staff know me and my pet and make each visit a pleasurable experience. I know Duffy will receive the best care and most up-to-date medical recommendations, and that's most important to me.


 

April 2, 2017

Great people!


 

March 30, 2017

Dr Norton's bedside manner with my kitty Cleo is stupendous!!! He explained every thing in layman's terms and offered options for treatment and was sincerely caring...he even came in on his day off for a follow-up for her... wow! what a heart! thnx:)


 

March 23, 2017

Great service and very affordable. :)


 

March 20,2017

Dr. Rippy is great.


 

March 5, 2017

Dr. Norton has saved the lives of two of my pets now, he's amazing and I love his knowledge of animals ....


 

February 28, 2017

Wonderful visit!! Dr. Norton and his staff were very compassionate and caring toward my doggie Mac! I have found a new clinic and will highly recommend them to my friends!


 

February 26, 2017

Staff is always friendly and helpful.


 

February 16,2017

Prestonwood Pet Clinic is the best. I've been extremely satisfied with their services after leaving Banfield. Cassie at the front desk is so kind and helpful. I definitely recommend PPC to anyone looking for a 5 star Vet!


 

February 14, 2017

It was our 1st time to bring our pet in and you have expectations of how you want to be treated as well as your pet. Everyone there was so warm and welcoming and cared so much for our dog's well being and we really appreciated that.


 

February 12, 2017

We have been taking our beloved dogs to Pepper Square/Prestonwood Pet Clinics for about 20 years. Every doctor, technician and staff we have encountered have been top-notch. Our pets have been treated as if they were the most special patients you have and we sincerely feel they get the best treatment possible.


 

February 5, 2017

Everyone at Prestonwood Pet Clinic is friendly, caring and compassionate. They have gone above and beyond for us, and we appreciate them.


 

January 29,2017

Very professional, clean office, front desk fabulous (Casey is exceptional). I was recommended to this clinic & I will recommend to all my family / friends. Thank you for all you do for our community.


 

January 22, 2017

Dr. Morgan (Ferrell) is great! She always makes our dog feel comfortable and special!


 

January 19, 2017

I can't tell you enough how much I appreciate and adore the care you give to my pets, and the hospitality you provide for me as well. You are like family to me, and you have been family to all of my pets, thank you!


 

January 1, 2017

Thank you for being there


 

December 15, 2016

Over that last 15 years, I have brought my pets to Prestonwood Pet Clinic, have received skilled caring treatment by the staff and expect the same for another 15 years.


 

December 4, 2016

Dr. Jackson was wonderful & her excellent care saved our dog's life. We are always pleased when we come to Prestonwood Pet Clinic, and we have been clients of the Clinic for over 25 years.


November 26, 2016

Great! Caring and knowledgeable, super.


 

November 21, 2016

I feel like my dog and I get great individual attention. I never feel rushed or dismissed and I never have to wait a long time. My dog, who has anxiety issues, seems much more relaxed there than he did at our former vet's. He's getting excellent care


November 17, 2016

Provided the specialized service we needed.


November 13, 2016

Best service, wise medical treatment and the most caring clinic ever!  From the front desk to the doctors - these are the most compassionate people ever! 


 

November 8, 2016

Just wanted to say thank you so much for taking such great care of our cats. We've never had to board them before, so it was definitely a stressful decision. Your staff is fantastic, and we feel like Jackie Brown and Kima are in great hands.


 

October 21, 2016

Professional and loving towards our fur babies, we've been using Prestonwood Pet Clinic ever since we moved here and will continue to do so!


 

October 15, 2016 

Prompt and efficient service. Pepper was ready when requested.


 

October 9, 2016

Everybody was very friendly & helpful.  And most importantly they were very sweet to Hershey.


 

October 6, 2016

I am so impressed with Dr. Rippy. She spent a good amount of time with us, seemed genuinely concerned with my dog's health, and did a great job explaining his care needs and her recommendations to me. Plus, it was a fair price!!

 


 

October 3, 2016

Friendly staff, considerate and loving toward my dogs


 

September 30, 2016

I appreciate that the staff know my fur babies by name and recognize just how important they are to me.


 

September 24, 2016

Thank you once again for excellent and kind care of Abbie.  She is feeling much better.


 

September 22, 2016

We have been to your clinic with our kitties and received so much care and warmth from your staff. We now have fostered a rescue Great Pyr and wanted to have a test for intestinal worms. The staff was accommodating and knowledgeable! Thank you!


 

September 22, 2016

Front desk staff are always friendly and personable. Dr. Jackson and Dr. Rippy are compassionate and patient. Vet techs are also very accommodating and compassionate, taking time to get specifics and never condescending.


September 18, 2016

I rank the clinic as a 5-Star clinic. Thank you!


September 15, 2016

 We love the techs & Dr. Jackson.


September 13, 2016

I am so grateful for PW Pet Clinic for having Saturday hours, the staff was great the doctor was great.


September 7, 2016

I felt very comfortable with the care and attention that my cat, Khloe, received. Will continue to use PPC and will recommend to others.


September 4, 2016

Very friendly. Very prompt. Very thorough in descriptions and answering my questions. Loved on my dog :)


August 28, 2016

Professional, always available and prompt with scheduling and answering questions. Highly recommended.


August 5, 2016

The overall courteous factor and care everyone showed. I felt like my cats were in great hands.


August 5, 2016

I love the fact that they're open till 10pm Mon-Thur. I love Dr. Rippy, she was very caring. 


July 30, 2016

Wonderful staff!


July 26, 2016

First time in and I am really glad that we found a local place to take our dog as we had been driving to a different part of dallas. Also the vet did not recommend any "extra" tests which kept the cost down and our dog has recovered well. Thank you.


July 24, 2016

Both the vet tech and Dr. Rippy were excellent in hearing my concerns and giving me candid advice for my dog, Jet. I sincerely appreciated their thoughtful approach and genuine desire to help. Five stars.


July 21, 2016

Great job this and other recent visits! Thanks


July 20, 2016

I like to get in and out because my dogs get very nervous.  I do like Dr. Jackson very much and the entire staff!!


July 18, 2016

Vet and staff very knowledgeable and friendly!


July 14, 2016

Very knowledgeable and caring staff. Thanks for taking such good care of my baby.


July 14, 2016

Thank you all so much! My visit is always pleasant. I appreciate the care and attention you all provide. Also thanks for the follow up call Bonnie is doing great!


July 11, 2016

My wife and I were pleasantly surprised by the care and enthusiasm the Dr. exhibited with our dogs...


June 27, 2016

The staff treated my pet with care, as always.  And Dr. Rippy was especially attentive to my questions. and concerns re: my pet Bandit.


June 27, 2016

I just had my dogs teeth cleaned but they were very courteous and prompt and kept me informed about coming out of the anesthesia which seems to always be a concern. Several calls were made to me to follow up and I feel she got very good treatment.


June 12, 2016

Love, love you all for your caring and tender care.


June 11, 2016

I appreciate more than ever the staff being patient with Lil'bit.  She has come a long way in six months. She may have scared everyone in the beginning with aggressive behavior from being abused prior to me adopting her however with much love she is a new sweet doll. You all have been patient and kind and I more than appreciate the "no muscle" and your gentle living kindness.  It has helped with the process of her just getting to trust others again.  Thank you!!!! 

 


June 16, 2016

I love the team at Prestonwood Pet Clinic! It’s the only place I’ll take Dollar. Everyone is always so nice and I have comfort and confidence that my fur baby isn’t just being cared for but loved on too. 


June 14, 2016

Dr. Rippy is just the best! Our Goldens love her & we enjoy every vet visit with her. She is professional, positive, knowledgable, trustworthy, & all around wonderful. I highly recommend her to anyone to take great care of your furry family members! 

 


May 1, 2016

 

Bundled in this letter are more than 14 years worth of thank yous from our family to each veterinarian and professional staff member at Prestonwood Pet Clinic. 

Our loving companion Louie passed away yesterday, and our family can't thank everyone enough at the clinic for the compassion and tenderness they gave to Louie since we started visiting the clinic with him in early 2002.

Over the years, a special bond developed between Louie and the clinic team. Louie always felt he was in the best care when he was at the clinic. Throughout the years, the annual shots, meds, ailments, emergencies, etc. come and go. But the attention and quality care Louie received remained constant. 

Thank you again for helping to make him a special part of our lives.

 

Joel, Susie, Hillary and Carly L.


April 18, 2016
The concern I have been shown is beyond what I was expecting. I heard that this was true by a friend who was in a very similar situation I am currently experiencing with my cat. 


April 18, 2016
A warm reception .Staff is friendly and could answer any question I ask them A place I am comfortable taking my pup.


April 18, 2016
You know y'all should have a #100 for the "strongly agree" option, but then that really would not be enough. We really appreciate all of you! You always help Spenser in every way at any time, and the love you show her means so much to all 3 of us! 


April 15, 2016
I really liked that the vet understood my cat's situation and didn't pressure me to get extra services like many vets do. 


March 29, 2016
Always able to get my dog in, even when urgent. Staff is always nice and dog receives great care. They even call to follow up to make sure he is doing well. 


March 28, 2016
I have only been here a couple times and the times that I have been here it has been wonderful they treated my pets with care the clinic is clean and well-kept up. I will be coming back for many years to come. Thank you Prestonwood Clinic🐶 


March 17, 2016

Wonderful personnel, seem knowledgeable.


March 11, 2016
Very pleasant office. 


February 25, 2016
I am always impressed with your friendliness and professionalism; everyone is compassionate and caring, and takes time -- even when busy -- to make sure I am comfortable and understand all issues discussed; it just feels like family. 


February 25, 2016
Very pleased with the overall experience our dog Chelsea had. 


February 22, 2016
It's always easy to get in, the care is phenomenal, and I feel like everyone there loves Matty!


February 7, 2016
You treated my dog as if he were your own. That's all that matters.


February 3, 2016
Very good experience with my cat that doesnt like to leave our closet! 


February 3, 2016
Judicious recommendations regarding lab testing, good clinical evaluation and assiduous attention to preventative health care. Well done. 


January 17, 2016
Everyone is so nice and courteous and the vets are very knowledgeable. We always get our questions answered thoroughly, and always feel like our pets are given the individual care they deserve. 


January 15, 2016
U'all are great 


January 13, 2016
The doctors and staff are so kind and loving, that our dog's tail starts wagging as soon as he hears them. Plus, they're knowledgable and helpful and always help treat our pup quickly and thoroughly. We wouldn't consider going anywhere else.


January 5, 2016
Everything considered I would give you a 5. 1. Your dealing with a financially challenged Pet Parent. 2. Not only are you dealing with an ill animal. But also, a emotional person who feels helpless. 3. THE DOCTOR CALLS BACK! THANK YOU ! :) 


January 4, 2016
You have always been very responsive to our calls and messages regarding our pets. When we have a concern, I know we can talk by phone or get an office visit for them. The follow up calls and questions show that you truly care for our animals.


December 14, 2015
Very thorough and compassionate to our pets. 


December 10, 2015
Amazing service everytime! Dr. Jackson and the staff are kind, courteous, and knowledgable. 


December 7, 2015
Personable, friendly staffers who greet me by name, and really care for my pet.


November 30, 2015
When my dog was sick I was seen that same day, the day after Thanksgiving. It was so comforting to be taken such good care of, and it always warms my heart to see how comfortable my blind dog is at the clinic. 


November 19, 2015
Great experience. Relatively new pet owner and it's reassuring to know that if I have questions, I'll have knowledgeable resources to go to to ensure my pets health! 


November 11, 2015
Everyone shows interest in my cat Lily. Dr. Jackson showed concern and care for her. I appreciate her honesty.


November 5, 2015
Great staff and vets. Everyone is always so caring.


November 2, 2015
Everyone is friendly courteous knowledgeable and provide excellent care. We love the team at Prestonwood.


October 9, 2015
Wonderful staff and I trust Dr. Jackson.


October 6, 2015
The doctors and staff are very professional, friendly and helpful. Every time I go in, I'm greeted with friendly staff and the tech's treat my pets with compassion. The doctors treat me and my pets with respect and kindness.


October 3,2015
I feel like EVERYONE at the clinic genuinely cares about Carl, my Basset Hound. At our prior clinic, he was terrified, but he's much better at Prestonwood. I'm very happy with the clinic. 


September 27, 2015
The doctors are outstanding veterinarians, they cares about each of my cats as if they were her own, takes the time to explain procedures and options in layman's terms and is personable to boot! I trust her completely with their care. 


September 22, 2015
Near my home, good hours of operation, weekend appointments available, professional and caring staff.



September 22, 2015
My two rescue dogs have been going to Prestonwood Pet Clinic for over 4 years. I am very happy with the care they receive and they always remember my dogs and are very loving and friendly.


September 20, 2015
The doctor took all the time she needed to explain everything I needed to know. She was friendly while being professional and let me ramble on about previous pets. I was very comfortable with putting Cinderella under her care.


September 19, 2015
My dog is shown so much affection by both Dr. Jackson and the staff at Prestonwood. (Petting, hugging, kissing etc.) It feels as though we are part of a wonderful family, rather than simply patients. I am confident about the care my dog is receiving. 


September 7, 2015
Spenser Anna, George, and I appreciate and trust all of you! Spenser Anna is the most precious gift we have ever received, and your help in making her latter years comfortable and happy is paramount to us. THANK YOU! 


September 4, 2015
I have had nothing but excellent service from Prestonwood Pet Clinic in the two years that I have been going there. I would recommend this clinic to anyone with pets. 


August 25, 2015
They take the time to make my two skittish American Eskimo dogs comfortable every time they come in. Even though I have moved further away from their office, I still bring my pets here.


August 23, 2015
The staff and doctors have been very considerate towards me and very kind towards my pets. The front desk always greets me by name, and ask how I have been doing.


August 18, 2015
I have been very pleased with this clinic, the staff and the doctors. My dog likes the people there, and I believe they actually care about my pet. This clinic always gets my pet in when I need it and provides excellent care and answers my questions.


July 8, 2015
Everyone in the clinic was very friendly and helpful to me and Meka. The vet, Jenny seemed very concerned about Meka's nervousness and helped with suggestions. 


July 6, 2015
The vets and technicians provide excellent, loving care and my two dogs are always happy there, whether I bring them for a checkup or to board. 


June 27,2015
Friendliest vet staff I've ever encountered. 


June 7, 2015
Prestonwood Pet Clinic is amazing. The workers are friendly, compassionate, dedicated, and professional.


June 2, 2015
I've been coming to Prestonwood Pet Clinic since it was opened by Dr. Lilly. I trust all the staff and enjoy the contests and upbeat staff.


May 21, 2015
Five star. Keep doing a great job!


May 12, 2015
EXCELLENT& CARING STAFF. MY BOY LOVES ALL OF YOU.. HE HAS BAD ANXIETY & EVERYONE UNDERSTOOD ABOUT HIS CONDITION & TREATED HIM WONDERFULLY. ALL OF YOU ARE SO PATIENT & KIND.THANK YOU SO MUCH. I HAVE BEEN COMING TO YOU AND YOUR FORMER CLINIC SINCE 1993.